Thank you for the feedback Kerletha. We are sorry to hear that there was oil on your floor mat. Please come by at your convenience and we will have that cleaned up. If you have any further comments, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
I am very disappointed who serviced my vehicle on Monday, August 3rd, 2020. I had a flat tire past Sunday, called AAA to put my spare on. Called Monday morning to get my tire plug. Came in and told me the wait was three hours, and left my tire. Also informed them to check rear tie on driver side continue to put air in that tire that was not check during my oil change approximately three weeks ago. That tire was on the front driver side. Came back in to put tire on and ask to check the rear tire again. The service guy looked at my tire and said you have a nail in it. If tire was inspected the day I had the oil change I would not have spent a 1.50 x 3 putting air in that tire. On top of that I did not know the tires I bought from you did not have road hazard that I paid $ 38.00 x 2 too get repaired. I noticed that two of my wheel locks were missing. The locks were there when AAA change my flat I was standing their watching him. I am very upset with the service and wheel locks missing. I bought my car December 2017 and paid off in 2019. Looking to but another vehicle 2021. I think you have just lost a customer. I don���t like dishonesty.
I made an appointment for Service for 9am. I had a work appt at 11am and needed to be there for it so I arrived 30 minutes early. I was informed on arrival they had one tech and 6 people in front of me, at 8:30 and that they could not guarantee my truck would be finished in time - Oil Change and Tire Rotation only. The acting supervisor did get my truck through the process and I was out there door on time though I had to reschedule my work appt. Your Appointment system needs a major update and overhaul. It should not allow overbooking and when clients are waiting in house for their vehicles, they should not have to wait behind walkins/driveins without appointments. The last appointment I made too 3 hours and 45 minutes to do an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Actually, the tech went to lunch with vehicle on the rack and me waiting in the waiting room. I will probably not voluntarily return to Beaman GMC Service again unless it is an emergency.
William, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that we could get you out in a timely manner. We are continuing to improve our processes and wait times to better serve our customers. We hope you will give us another chance to earn your business. Have a great day!
Lee my salesman was very helpful and made sure he could do everything he could to make my experience a good one. He achieved in every way to do so. Britt also helped by making us feel right at home and not that ���car lot��� feel. Very extremely pleased and already have said to someone they needed to check this dealership out.
Sylvia, thank you for the 5 star rating! Our staff is committed to providing the best service experience to our customers. Your satisfaction is very important to us, so we want to thank you for choosing Beaman Buick GMC!
I had a diagnostic check at Beaman Dealership on 07/29/20 and was informed of a replacement needed but did not mention that it was a factory recall. At a cost of over $300.00. I went here with a copy of a diagnostic check from another auto service company and was informed of the factory recall concerning an valve problem. However, yesterday this factory recall was verify by this dealership. But, my engine light came back on by the time I arrived at home with the same hesitation problem. Therefore, I will be rescheduling another service check.
Spent all day waiting and could not resolve issue... To be fair this is just as much GM's fault as Beaman. check engine light at 2700 miles... Replaced fuel filter and charged me for it! Then that didn't work! Had to drive home at half power and now in shop back home...
Byran, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on straight forward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. We removed and replaced the fuel filter to check for contaminated fuel, and we opened a tech assistance case with GMC. They recommended that you replace the high pressure fuel pump. We understand that you were traveling and did not want to wait for the part to come in. We are sorry that you had to drive back on reduced power. If we can help you in anyway please give us a call at 615-251-8495. Have a great day!
George, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to hear that Brittany did such a fantastic job! Our entire staff is committed to making your sales experience a positive one. Until the next time, take care!
Charles, thank you for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
They did a diagnosis on my vehicle for a brake issue but the part needed is obsolete and unavailable so they could not help. They did not charge me since they could not get parts which is awesome. Very happy with them I will be bringing my 19 Denali in for a oil change soon.
Darryl, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We are sorry that we could not get the part for you. We will always do the right thing for our customers. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!